Hide/Unhide Courses

Scroll less and get to your relevant courses faster! You can now hide courses from your "My Courses" list. Here's how: 

Click on the "hide" icon next to the course you want to hide

Confirm your selection

The course will be completely hidden from your list (don't worry, you can still access it). To unhide, click "Show all Courses"

To add the course back to your list, click on the "unhide" icon. OR click "click here to go back to original view" to cancel.